Contact

Staff Directory

Office: (405) 840-3555

Toll-Free: (800) 347-6552

Deric Berousek

Title: Chief Financial Officer
Email: deric.berousek@opprs.ok.gov

Ann Burrows

Title: Comptroller
Email: ann.burrows@opprs.ok.gov

Leeandra Galutia

Title: Pension Analyst
Email: leeandra.galutia@opprs.ok.gov

Darcie Gordon

Title: Administrative Officer
Email: darcie.gordon@opprs.ok.gov

Lauren Holmes

Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: lauren.holmes@opprs.ok.gov

Katie Luttrell

Title: Pension Operations Administrator/IT
Email: katie.luttrell@opprs.ok.gov

Elizabeth Marshall

Title: Pension Accountant
Email: liz.marshall@opprs.ok.gov

Angela McCullough

Title: Senior Pension Analyst
Email: angela.mccullough@opprs.ok.gov

Nancy Nethercutt

Title: Customer Assistance Representative
Email: nancy.nethercutt@opprs.ok.gov

Sean Ruark

Title: Deputy Director
Email: sean.ruark@opprs.ok.gov

Ginger Sigler

Title: Executive Director
Email: ginger.sigler@opprs.ok.gov