Board

The Board of Trustees

Members of the Board may be contacted by email, or a voicemail may be left for them by calling (405) 840-3555.

Thomas Cooper

Position: Chairman
Email: thomas.cooper@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1623
Board Position: District 3
Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Chris Cook

Position: Vice Chairman
Email: chris.cook@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1762
Board Position: District 1
Term Expires: June 30, 2024

Mike Brown

Board Position: Oklahoma Municipal League Appointee
Email: mike.brown@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1904
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Jeff Cealka

Board Position: District 7
Email: jeff.cealka@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1931
Term Expires: June 30, 2025

Chris Chandler

Board Position: Senate President Pro Tempore Appointee
Email: chris.chandler@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1721
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Antuanya ‘Bo’ DeBose

Board Position: Insurance Commissioner Designee
Email: bo.debose@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1378

Timothy Foley

Board Position: Speaker of the House Appointee
Email: tim.foley@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1737
Term Expires: January 1, 2025

Mark Nelson

Board Position: District 6
Email:
Phone:
Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Robert Groseclose

Board Position: District 2
Email: robert.groseclose@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1332
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Ashley Plyushko

Board Position: Director of Office of Management and Enterprise Services Designee
Email: ashley.plyushko@omes.ok.gov
Phone:

Jeff Russell

Board Position: District 4
Email: jeff.russell@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1530
Term Expires: June 30, 2024

Ryan Woods

Board Position: District 5
Email: ryan.woods@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1669
Term Expires: June 30, 2025

Greg Wood

Board Position: Governor’s Appointee
Email: greg.wood@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-0935
Term Expires: January 9, 2023

Board Meeting Dates

In compliance with Oklahoma Statutes, the following dates have been set for Regular Board Meetings.

Unless otherwise noted, the meetings will be held at 10:00 a.m. in the Board Room of the Oklahoma Police Pension and Retirement System. 1001 N.W. 63rd Street, Suite 305, Oklahoma City, OK 73116-7335

  • January 19, 2022
  • February 16, 2022
  • March 23, 2022
  • April 20, 2022
  • May 18, 2022
  • June 15, 2022
  • July 20, 2021
  • August 17, 2022
  • September 21, 2022
  • October 19, 2022
  • November 16, 2022
  • December 14, 2022