Board

The Board of Trustees

Members of the Board may be contacted by email, or a voicemail may be left for them by calling (405) 840-3555.

Thomas Cooper

Position: Chairman
Email: thomas.cooper@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1623
Board Position: District 3
Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Chris Cook

Position: Vice Chairman
Email: chris.cook@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1762
Board Position: District 1
Term Expires: June 30, 2024

Mike Brown

Board Position: Oklahoma Municipal League Appointee
Email: mike.brown@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1904
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Jeff Cealka

Board Position: District 7
Email: jeff.cealka@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1931
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Chris Chandler

Board Position: Senate President Pro Tempore Appointee
Email: chris.chandler@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1721
Term Expires: August 31, 2022

Antuanya ‘Bo’ DeBose

Board Position: Insurance Commissioner Designee
Email: bo.debose@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1378

Timothy Foley

Board Position: Speaker of the House Appointee
Email: tim.foley@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1737
Term Expires: January 17, 2017

John George

Board Position: District 6
Email:john.george@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1407
Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Robert Groseclose

Board Position: District 2
Email: robert.groseclose@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1332
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Brandy Manek

Board Position: Director of Office of Management and Enterprise Services Designee
Email: brandy.manek@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1161

Jeff Russell

Board Position: District 4
Email: jeff.russell@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1530
Term Expires: June 30, 2024

Ryan Woods

Board Position: District 5
Email: ryan.woods@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1669
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Greg Wood

Board Position: Governor’s Appointee
Email: greg.wood@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-0935
Term Expires: January 9, 2023

Board Meeting Dates

In compliance with Oklahoma Statutes, the following dates have been set for Regular Board Meetings.

Unless otherwise noted, the meetings will be held at 10:00 a.m. in the Board Room of the Oklahoma Police Pension and Retirement System. 1001 N.W. 63rd Street, Suite 305, Oklahoma City, OK 73116-7335

  • December 16, 2020
  • January 20, 2021
  • February 17, 2021
  • March 17, 2021
  • April 21, 2021
  • May 19, 2021
  • June 16, 2021
  • July 21, 2021
  • August 11, 2021
  • September 15, 2021
  • October 20, 2021
  • November 17, 2021
  • December 15, 2021

Board Elections

Oklahoma Police Pension & Retirement System

  • No elections are currently being held.