Board

The Board of Trustees

Members of the Board may be contacted by email, or a voicemail may be left for them by calling (405) 840-3555.

Chris Cook

Position: Chairman
Email: chris.cook@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1762
Board Position: District 1
Term Expires: June 30, 2027

Jeff Cealka

Position: Vice Chairman
Email: jeff.cealka@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1931
Board Position: District 7
Term Expires: June 30, 2025

Mike Brown

Board Position: Oklahoma Municipal League Appointee
Email: mike.brown@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1904
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Thomas Cooper

Board Position: District 3
Email: thomas.cooper@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1623
Term Expires: June 30, 2026

Jerry Morris

Board Position: Senate President Pro Tempore Appointee
Email:
Phone: 405-286-1721
Term Expires: November 1, 2026

Antuanya ‘Bo’ DeBose

Board Position: Insurance Commissioner Designee
Email: bo.debose@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1378

Timothy Foley

Board Position: Speaker of the House Appointee
Email: tim.foley@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1737
Term Expires: January 1, 2025

Mark Nelson

Board Position: District 6
Email: mark.nelson@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1332
Term Expires: June 30, 2026

Mark Mason

Board Position: District 2
Email: mark.mason@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1332
Term Expires: June 30, 2025

John Laws

Board Position: Director of Office of Management and Enterprise Services Designee
Email: john.laws@omes.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1161

Jeff Russell

Board Position: District 4
Email: jeff.russell@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1530
Term Expires: June 30, 2027

Ryan Woods

Board Position: District 5
Email: ryan.woods@opprs.ok.gov
Phone: 405-286-1669
Term Expires: June 30, 2025

Mike Mazzei

Board Position: Governor’s Appointee
Email:
Phone: 405-286-0935
Term Expires: January 11, 2027

Board Meeting Dates

In compliance with Oklahoma Statutes, the following dates have been set for Regular Board Meetings.

Unless otherwise noted, the meetings will be held at 10:00 a.m. in the Board Room of the Oklahoma Police Pension and Retirement System. 1001 N.W. 63rd Street, Suite 305, Oklahoma City, OK 73116-7335

  • December 20, 2023
  • January 10, 2024
  • February 21, 2024
  • March 27, 2024
  • April 17, 2024
  • May 15, 2024
  • June 19, 2024
  • July 17, 2024
  • August 21, 2024
  • September 18, 2024
  • October 16, 2024
  • November 20, 2024
  • December 18, 2024